I’m An Apple Fanboy . . . But This Is Funny!

I admit it.apple

I have been an Apple fan since the Lisa (a fat $10,000 in 1983 dollars) appeared at a FOSE convention in DC. I was a proud purchaser of an original 128K Mac – still have it, and it works – in 1984. I have also owned a Macintosh IIvx and an iMac. Besides the original Mac, I currently own an iPod shuffle, an iPod nano, and a two year old MacBook with a 20″ cinema display. I give away iPods in contests. Though Steve Jobs is not a god, Apple products are insanely great.

But so are the Simpsons, and thus I give you their recent lets-satirize-all-things-Apple clip:

Have a good chuckle, and then visit your local Apple store for more iStuff!

One Response to I’m An Apple Fanboy . . . But This Is Funny!

  1. Chris says:

    Also a good one:

Leave a Reply

